Professional Staff

Arrillaga Center for Sports & Recreation (ACSR)
341 Galvez Street
Stanford, CA 94305-6150
ACSR Front Desk (650) 724-9872
Physical Education, Recreation & Wellness Office Fax (650) 725-7242

Administration // Aquatics // Facilities // Fitness and Wellness // Marketing and Business Operations // Educational Programs // Recreational Sports and Camps

Administration

Eric Stein
Eric Stein
Senior Associate Athletics Director for Physical Education, Recreation and Wellness
elstein@stanford.edu
(650) 736-8494
Bernardo Tapia
Bernardo Tapia
Recreation Program Manager for Physical Education, Recreation, and Wellness
btapia@stanford.edu
(650) 724–0449

Aquatics

BlockS

Alisha Garcia
Assistant Director – Aquatics
alishag@stanford.edu
(650) 498-0755
BlockS

Hamza Al Haidari
Coordinator – Aquatics
hamza@stanford.edu
(650) 736-3437

Facilities

Rebecca Carpenter
Rebecca Carpenter
Assistant Athletics Director – Rec Facilities and Aquatics
rcarpent@stanford.edu
(650) 725-0786
Tim Ghormley
Tim Ghormley
Director of Facilities and Ford/Burnham
tghormley@stanford.edu
(650) 725-0729
Kaela Hoch
Kaela Hoch
General Manager – Arrillaga Recreation Center at SLAC
khoch@stanford.edu
(650) 926-3313

WesleyHowell
Wesley Howell
Assistant Director – ACSR
Whowell1@stanford.edu
(650) 498-0763
Joe Pellow
Joe Pellow
Facility Operations Manager – ACSR
jpellow@stanford.edu
(650) 724-8206
Quintanilla
Frank Quintanilla
Fitness Equipment Technician
fquintan@stanford.edu

joey1
Joey Roldan
Facility Operations Manager – AOERC
roldan77@stanford.edu
(650) 498-0759
Chris Spells
Chris Spells
Assistant Director – AOERC and Scheduling
cmspells@stanford.edu
(650) 498-0753

Wellness

Jennifer Sexton
Jennifer Sexton
Associate Director – Wellness
jbsexton@stanford.edu
(650) 724-2919
Karin Hughes
Karin Hughes
Coordinator -Customer Support and Programming
khughes1@stanford.edu
(650) 721-2984
BlockS
Jamie Silacci
Administrative Associate
jsilacci@stanford.edu
(650) 721–2984

BlockS
Syrous Parsay
Assistant Director of BeWell Engagement and Programming
sparsay@stanford.edu
(650) 721–2751

Marketing, Promotions and Business Operations

Theo Mitchell
Theo Mitchell
Marketing Specialist
tmitchel@stanford.edu
(650) 498-0754
BlockS
Katie Shumake
Marketing Specialist
kshumake@stanford.edu
(650) 725-2639
Dennis Phan
Dennis Phan
Financial Analyst
dennisphan@stanford.edu
(650) 723-0383

Health and Human Performance

Chris Pelchat
Chris Pelchat
Associate Director – Health & Human Performance
pelchat@stanford.edu
(650) 736-2261
Andrew De Torres
Andrew De Torres
Indoor Climbing Specialist
adetorres@stanford.edu
(650) 736-7768
Kevin Hopper
Kevin Hopper
Assistant Director – Leadership Initiatives
hopperk@stanford.edu
(650) 723-2322

Tia Lillie
Tia Lillie
Assistant Director – Physical Education
tlillie@stanford.edu
(650) 723-7686
Kelsey McCabe
Kelsey McCabe
Coordinator of Outdoor Programs – Service
mccabek@stanford.edu
(650) 736-7768
Phil Sandlin
Phil Sandlin
Coordinator of Indoor Climbing
psandlin@stanford.edu
(650) 723-2322

Antja Thompson
Antja Thompson
Academic Coordinator – Outdoor Education
antja@stanford.edu
(650) 498-0766
Peter Wright
Peter Wright
Coordinator – Outdoor Programs – Adventure Pursuits
peterw08@stanford.edu
(650) 723-2371
Phil Sandlin
Aneel Chima
Academic Coordinator – Wellness Education

Recreation

Travis Jew
Travis Jew
Senior Assistant Director – Recreational Sports and Camps
tjew@stanford.edu
(650) 723-1081
Cornell
Stephanie Cornell
Assistant Director – Intramural Sports
scornell@stanford.edu
(650) 725-0745
BlockS Ebonie Cobb
Assistant Director – Fitness Facilities
eboniec@stanford.edu
(650) 725-2639
Daralisa Kelley
Daralisa Kelley
Assistant Director – Fitness Programming
daralisa@stanford.edu
(650) 498-0762