Professional Staff

Arrillaga Center for Sports & Recreation (ACSR)
341 Galvez Street
Stanford, CA 94305-6150
ACSR Front Desk (650) 724-9872
Physical Education, Recreation & Wellness Office Fax (650) 725-7242

Administration // Aquatics // Business Operations // Facilities // Fitness and Wellness // Marketing // Outdoor Education // Sports and Physical Education

Administration

Eric Stein

Senior Associate Athletic Director for Physical Education, Recreation and Wellness
elstein@stanford.edu • (650) 736-8494

Eric Stein

Aquatics

Michelle Erdrich Gable

Assistant Director – Aquatics
michelle.gable@stanford.edu • (650) 498-0755

Michelle Gable

James Gable

Aquatic Operations and Events Coordinator
jcgable@stanford.edu • (650) 736-3436

James Gable

Olivia Palmer

Aquatic Specialist
ompalmer@stanford.edu • (650) 736-3437

BlockS

Business Operations

Dennis Phan

Financial Analyst
dennisphan@stanford.edu • (650) 723-0383

Dennis Phan

Facilities

Rebecca Carpenter

Associate Director – Rec Facilities and Aquatics
rcarpent@stanford.edu • (650) 725-0786

Rebecca Carpenter

Chris Spells

Assistant Director of Rec Facilities – AOERC
cmspells@stanford.edu • (650) 498-0753

Chris Spells

Samantha Edelman

Assistant Director of Rec Facilities – ACSR
samrec@stanford.edu • (650) 498-0763

Edelman

Ariana Borgaily

Facility Operations Manager
borgaily@stanford.edu • (650) 498-0765

Ariana

Stephanie Cornell

Facility Operations Manager
scornell@stanford.edu

Cornell

Joe Pellow

Fitness Center Desk Specialist
jpellow@stanford.edu • (650) 725-5562

BlockS

Fitness and Wellness

Jennifer Sexton

Associate Director – Fitness and Wellness
jbsexton@stanford.edu • (650) 724-2919

Jennifer Sexton

Frank Quintanilla

Fitness Equipment Techncian
fquintan@stanford.edu

BlockS

Syrous Parsay

Assistant Director of BeWell Engagement and Programming
sparsay@stanford.edu • (650) 721–2751

BlockS

Bernardo Tapia

Assistant Manager for Fitness – LKSC
btapia@stanford.edu • (650) 724–0449

Bernardo Tapia

Nina Nguyen

Assistant Manager for Fitness – LKSC
ninanguyen@stanford.edu • (650) 724–0449

Nina Nguyen

Marketing

Steven DiPaolo

Director – Marketing, Promotions and Web
sdipaolo@stanford.edu • (650) 353-3472

Steven DiPaolo

Theo Mitchell

Coordinator – Marketing, Promotions and Web
tmitchel@stanford.edu • (650) 498-0754

Theo Mitchell

Outdoor Education

Chris Pelchat

Associate Director – Outdoor Education and Business Operations
pelchat@stanford.edu • (650) 736-2261

Chris Pelchat

Antja Thompson

Coordinator of Outdoor Education and First Year Experiences
antja@stanford.edu • (650) 498-0766

Antja Thompson

Peter Wright

Coordinator – Outdoor Programs & Outfitting
peterw08@stanford.edu • (650) 723-2371

Peter Wright

Kelsey McCabe

Outdoor Programs Specialist
mccabek@stanford.edu • (650) 736-7768

Kelsey McCabe

Sports and Physical Education

Pam Mahlow

Associate Director – Sports and Physical Education
mahlow@stanford.edu • (650) 723-2319

Pam Mahlow

Travis Jew

Assistant Director – Intramural Sports and Camps
tjew@stanford.edu • (650) 723-1081

Travis Jew

Tia Lillie

Assistant Director – Physical Education and Special Events
tlillie@stanford.edu • (650) 723-7686

Tia Lillie

Claire Davis

Coordinator – Club Sports
clairecdavis@stanford.edu • (650) 725-0745

Claire Davis