Professional Staff

Arrillaga Center for Sports & Recreation (ACSR)
341 Galvez Street
Stanford, CA 94305-6150
ACSR Front Desk (650) 724-9872
Physical Education, Recreation & Wellness Office Fax (650) 725-7242

Administration // Aquatics // Facilities // Fitness and Wellness // Health & Human Performance // Recreation

Administration

Eric Stein

Eric Stein
Senior Associate Athletics Director for Physical Education, Recreation and Wellness
elstein@stanford.edu
(650) 736-8494
Bernardo Tapia

Bernardo Tapia
Recreation Program Manager for Physical Education, Recreation, and Wellness
btapia@stanford.edu
(650) 724–0449
Chris Pelchat
Chris Pelchat
Finance & Business Operations
pelchat@stanford.edu
(650) 736-2261

BlockS

Dennis Phan
Financial Analyst
dennisphan@stanford.edu
(650) 723-0383
BlockSLisa Segal
Administrative Associate
lmsegal@stanford.edu
(650) 498-0826

Aquatics

BlockS
Alisha Garcia
Assistant Director – Aquatics
alishag@stanford.edu
(650) 498-0755
BlockS
Hamza Al Haidari
Coordinator – Aquatics
hamza@stanford.edu
(650) 736-3437

Facilities

Rebecca Carpenter

Rebecca Carpenter
Assistant Athletics Director – Facilities and Operations
rcarpent@stanford.edu
(650) 725-0786
Tim Ghormley

Tim Ghormley
Director of Facilities and Ford/Burnham
tghormley@stanford.edu
(650) 725-0729
Kaela Hoch

Kaela Hoch Watson
General Manager – Arrillaga Recreation Center at SLAC
khoch@stanford.edu
(650) 926-3313

WesleyHowell

Wesley Howell
Assistant Director, Facilities and Scheduling
Whowell1@stanford.edu
(650) 498-0763
Joe Pellow

Joe Pellow
Facility Operations Manager – ACSR
jpellow@stanford.edu
(650) 724-8206
joey1

Joey Roldan
Facility Operations Manager – AOERC
roldan77@stanford.edu
(650) 498-0759

Wellness

Jennifer Sexton

Jennifer Sexton
Associate Director – Wellness
jbsexton@stanford.edu
(650) 724-2919
Karin Hughes

Karin Hughes
Coordinator -Customer Support and Programming
khughes1@stanford.edu
(650) 721-2984
BlockS

Jamie Silacci
Administrative Associate
jsilacci@stanford.edu
(650) 721–2984

BlockS

Syrous Parsay
Assistant Director of BeWell Engagement and Programming
sparsay@stanford.edu
(650) 721–2751
BlockS

Katie Shumake
Marketing Specialist
kshumake@stanford.edu
(650) 723-3086

Health and Human Performance

Chris Pelchat
Chris Pelchat
Associate Director – Health & Human Performance
pelchat@stanford.edu
(650) 736-2261
BlockS
Sue Lowley
Assistant Director – Adventure Programs
slowley@stanford.edu
(650) 725-2941
Kevin Hopper
Kevin Hopper
Assistant Director – Leadership Initiatives
hopperk@stanford.edu
(650) 723-2322

Tia Lillie
Tia Lillie
Assistant Director – Physical Education
tlillie@stanford.edu
(650) 723-7686
Antja ThompsonAntja Thompson
Academic Coordinator – Outdoor Education
antja@stanford.edu
(650) 498-0766
BlockSAneel Chima
Academic Coordinator – Wellness Education
aschima@stanford.edu
(650) 725-2639

Kelsey McCabe
Kelsey McCabe
Coordinator – Outdoor Programs
mccabek@stanford.edu
(650) 736-7768
Peter Wright
Peter Wright
Coordinator – Outdoor Programs
peterw08@stanford.edu
(650) 723-2371
Phil Sandlin
Phil Sandlin
Coordinator – Indoor Climbing
psandlin@stanford.edu
(650) 723-2322

Andrew De Torres
Andrew De Torres
Indoor Climbing Specialist
adt2@stanford.edu
(650) 736-7768

Recreation

BlockS

Rick Craig
Associate Director – Recreation
rick.craig@stanford.edu
(650) 498-8087
Daralisa Kelley

Daralisa Kelley
Assistant Director – Fitness Programming
daralisa@stanford.edu
(650) 498-0762
BlockSTasia Davis          Assistant Director – Youth Programs
tdavis3@stanford.edu
(650) 498-0765

Theo Mitchell
Theo Mitchell
Marketing Specialist
tmitchel@stanford.edu
(650) 498-0754
Cornell

Stephanie Cornell
Assistant Director – Recreational Sports Intramurals
scornell@stanford.edu
(650) 725-0745
BlockSEbonie Cobb
Assistant Director – Fitness Facilities
eboniec@stanford.edu
(650) 725-2639

BlockSLinda Manual
Fitness Specialist
lbreen@stanford.edu
(650) 498-0765
Quintanilla

Frank Quintanilla
Fitness Equipment Technician
fquintan@stanford.edu
BlockSZach Trahan
LKSC Fitness Facility Manager
ztrahan@stanford.edu
(650) 725-8413